Contact Us

info@oakvillegolfclub.com

Phone: 905-845-8321

Fax: 905-845-0096

General Clubhouse


Scott Thompson
General Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 31
sthompson@oakvillegolfclub.com


Karen Meier
Assistant General Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 36
kmeier@oakvillegolfclub.com


Sharon Fraser
Administration Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 32
sharonf@oakvillegolfclub.com


Matt Maiola
Head Golf Professional
905-845-8321 Ext.: 35
mmaiola@oakvillegolfclub.com


Laura Serpe
Event Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 50
lserpe@oakvillegolfclub.com


Anthony Coticone
Executive Chef
905-845-8321 Ext.: 40
acoticone@oakvillegolfclub.com



Reservations
905-845-8321 Ext.: 23



Bar Lounge
905-845-8321 Ext.: 41